Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Sprouse

Jason Sprouse

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sprouse
"I had some questions about my insurance and my agent, Daniel Edmonds, helped me out amazingly. He helped me understand things and taught me a lot about what was in my policy that I was having problems with. Daniel was very professional, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. I highly recommend Daniel and John Korschgen State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Teri Carl

Teri Carl

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Carl
"We have been with State Farm since 1979, with great service!"
Profile photo of shawn maloney

shawn maloney

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn maloney
"Very helpful branch. Dan was very good with handling policy issues."
Profile photo of Susan Veach

Susan Veach

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Veach
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for decades, but no insurance agent has impressed me as much as John Korschgen and crew. No other team has been as quickly responsive to questions or concerns. Moving can be traumatic. I’ve had to give up my car guy and my hair guy—thankfully, I can keep the insurance guy! J. Korschgen has another office in Washington, Iowa. State Farm has innovative apps and policies structured for customers of all ages. People tell me they wouldn’t want an app like Drive Safe and Save to track them—to which I respond, “You are probably being tracked by some entity somewhere, so why not save money while you’re at it?” It’s fun if you treat it like a video game—trying to keep that perfect score and make it through stoplights without braking too hard."
Profile photo of Michael Jarrard

Michael Jarrard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jarrard
"Dan and John went over and above to find me bettet rates then i had with two other companies. Better coverage and better rates. Very easy to work with and replied with quotes very fast. If you needinsurance give Dan Edmonds a call. 3 cars and homeowner policy"
Profile photo of Patty Boone

Patty Boone

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Boone
"Dan and John went over and above. Very easy to work with and replied with quote very fast. If you need insurance give Dan Edmonds a call. Car, motorcycle, home,and two businesses"
Profile photo of Matthew Zachmeyer

Matthew Zachmeyer

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Zachmeyer
"Great help Shelby is amazing and helped me with everything I needed"
Profile photo of Shirley Gilmore

Shirley Gilmore

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Gilmore
"Answer questions to give you best coverage."
Profile photo of Charmaine Loup

Charmaine Loup

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmaine Loup
"I always get amazing service here.John Korschgen takes excellent care of my insurance needs from my auto fleet to my home. I have peace of mind knowing my state farm team is only a phone call away."
Profile photo of Tyler Bartlett

Tyler Bartlett

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Bartlett
"Shelby was super helpful with all of the questions I had! Very knowledgeable and trustworthy."
Profile photo of Jacob Butler

Jacob Butler

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Butler
"Very prompt on getting all my vehicles taken care of when I call! Makes it as easy as possible getting everything covered!"
Profile photo of Steven Smith

Steven Smith

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Smith
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of A B

A B

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A B
"They make it so easy to add and take off stuff from your policy. Plus we also saved $110 from switching one vehicle from Progressive to State Farm."
Profile photo of Terry K

Terry K

March 23, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Terry K
"I have been with this company since I was 16. I have always gotten great service . They have always been very helpful."
Profile photo of Heather Tisinger

Heather Tisinger

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Tisinger
"Staff is always there to help switch policies around or start a new one. Staff helps answer any of my questions."
Profile photo of Michael Fankhauser

Michael Fankhauser

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fankhauser
"Excellent service. Nothing negative to say at all."
Profile photo of Mary Fish

Mary Fish

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fish
"Very responsive to questions in a timely and quite pleasant manner."
Profile photo of Joel Ackerman

Joel Ackerman

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Ackerman
"Great place to do insurance business Never a poor review Staff is on point prices seem very fair"
Profile photo of Megan Watson

Megan Watson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Watson
"Always quick & responsive"
Profile photo of Victoria Olden

Victoria Olden

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Olden
"Hes always very polite an overall helpful giving the details i need whenever i have questions about my policy very pleasant person i think they all are great"
Profile photo of Kurtis Fox-Cain

Kurtis Fox-Cain

August 27, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kurtis Fox-Cain
"Worst State Farm office you could go with Edit: Still the worst but the lack of customer service is what got me the most. I have worked in the customer service industry for a while now and I know how to keep people around. Below it’s stated that people worked diligently to help me and I can tell you that is far from the truth. I did a lot of this on my own. The only time I was called back was when John felt he need to apologize for laughing at me when I didn’t file the claim correctly. I didn’t feel like my needs where taken to heart."
Profile photo of Andrea Angerer

Andrea Angerer

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Angerer
"I moved from Minnesota to Iowa and they made it easy to transfer my policies accordingly. I was even able to insure the storage unit where my belongings were before securing a new place to live."
Profile photo of JEFF COVINGTON

JEFF COVINGTON

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JEFF COVINGTON
"Much, much better service since john took over.. very satisfied! Jeff Covington"
Profile photo of JC LaraS

JC LaraS

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JC LaraS
"Fast reply every time I need something."
Profile photo of Violet Triska

Violet Triska

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Violet Triska
"Hi Derek Thank you so much! You rock!"